Processing & Refining

ADNOC positively impacts the lives of millions of people throughout the world; generating the energy that is driving Abu Dhabi’s development, providing the fuel that enables us to travel, and developing a range of innovative plastics solutions that improve our quality of life. 

Abu Dhabi Oil Refining Company (Takreer)

Takreer is a leading oil refining company, with a total production capacity of over 900,000 barrels per day, specializing in crude oil and condensate refining, supply of petroleum products and production of granulated sulphur.

Abu Dhabi Polymers Company (Borouge)

Borouge is an innovative chemical and plastics solutions provider, with a total production capacity of 4.5 million tons of polyolefin per year, specializing in the development of sophisticated, value-added plastics for fast-paced industries.

Ruwais Fertilizer Industries (Fertil)

Fertil is the Middle East’s leading producer and supplier of environmentally friendly Granular Urea and Ammonia Fertilizers, producing up to 3,300 metric tons of Ammonia per day and up to 5,800 metric tons of Urea per day.

Abu Dhabi Gas Industries Ltd., (GASCO)

GASCO is one of the world’s largest natural and associated gas processing companies, with a process capability of 6.5 billion cubic feet of feed gas per day. The company operates 3 desert plants for gas processing and natural gas liquids (NGL) extraction, an NGL Fractionation Plant, and a pipeline distribution network. It also operates a Natural Gas Liquids Fractionation facility in Ruwais.

Abu Dhabi Gas Liquefaction Company Ltd., (ADGAS)

ADGAS is a natural and associated gas processing company, with a process capability of 8 million tons of Liquefied Natural Gas, Liquefied Petroleum Gas, Paraffinic Naphtha and Liquid Sulphur per year. The company operates a Liquefied Natural Gas plant on Das Island in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.

Abu Dhabi Gas Development Company Ltd. (Al Hosn Gas)

Al Hosn Gas is the world’s largest ultra-sour gas development project, extracting 1 billion cubic feet of ultra-sour gas per day and 2 million tons of sulphur per year. The company provides 10 percent of the UAE’s natural gas, which helps to provide water and electricity to more than 200,000 houses.

ADNOC Linde Industrial Gases Company Ltd.,(Elixier)

Elixier is an industrial gas production company, which supplies industrial clients with gaseous and liquefied nitrogen and liquid oxygen, produced at their Ruwais Air Separation and Mirfa Nitrogen Plants.

المعالجة والتكرير

تنتج أدنوك الوقود لوسائل المواصلات، والتدفئة والإنارة، بالإضافة إلى الزيوت التي تدير المحركات وتحرّك الصناعات، والمنتجات البتروكيماوية التي تؤثر إيجاباً في نوعية حياة الملايين حول العالم

نحن ملتزمون بتطوير وتوسيع أعمالنا في قطاعات التكرير والمعالجة للاستفادة الفاعلة من مواردنا، جنباً إلى جنب مع تطوير وإنتاج مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الجديدة المبتكرة التي تعود بالفائدة على عملائنا حول العالم.

وتتولى الشركات التالية التابعة لأدنوك معالجة وتكرير وتحويل مواردنا من النفط والغاز إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات.

شركة أبوظبي لتكرير النفط (تكرير)

تكرير هي شركة رائدة لتكرير النفط، ذات طاقة إنتاجية تقارب 900 ألف برميل يومياً، وتتخصص في النفط الخام، والتكرير المكثّف، وتزويد منتجات البترول، وإنتاج حبيبات الكبريت.

شركة أبوظبي للدائن البلاستيكية المحدودة (بروج)

شركة بروج هي مزوّد مبتكِر لحلول الكيماويات واللدائن البلاستيكية، مع طاقة إنتاجية إجمالية بواقع 4.5 مليون طن من البولي أولفين سنوياً. وهي متخصصة في تطوير لدائن متطورة ذات قيمة نوعية للصناعات سريعة النمو.

شركة صناعات الأسمدة بالرويس (فرتيل)

فرتيل هي أكبر منتج ومزوّد لحبيبات اليوريا وأسمدة الأمونيا الرفيقة بالبيئة في الشرق الأوسط. وهي تنتج ما يصل إلى 3300 طن متري من الأمونيا يومياً، وحوالي 5800 طن متري من اليوريا يومياً.

شركة أبوظبي لصناعات الغاز المحدودة (جاسكو)

جاسكو هي من أكبر شركات معالجة الغاز الطبيعي والغازات المصاحبة على مستوى العالم، مع طاقة معالجة تبلغ 6.5 مليار قدم مكعب قياسي من الغاز يومياً. وتتولى الشركة تشغيل 3 محطات صحراوية لمعالجة الغاز واستخراج وتسييل الغاز الطبيعي، ومحطة لتجزئة الغاز الطبيعي المسال، وشبكة أنابيب مخصصة للتوزيع.

شركة أبوظبي لتسييل الغاز المحدودة (أدجاز)

أدجاز هي شركة متخصصة في معالجة الغاز الطبيعي والغازات المصاحبة، مع قدرة معالجة تبلغ 8 مليون طن من الغاز الطبيعي المسال والغاز البترولي المسال والنفط البارفيني والكبريت المسال سنوياً. وتشغّل الشركة محطة للغاز الطبيعي المسال في جزيرة داس بإمارة أبوظبي.

شركة أبوظبي لتطوير الغاز المحدودة (الحصن للغاز)

الحصن للغاز هي شركة تطوير مكامن الغاز الحامض الأكبر من نوعها في العالم، حيث تستخرج مليار قدم مكعب من الغاز يومياً و2 مليون طن من الكبريت سنوياً. وتوفر الشركة 10% من احتياجات دولة الإمارات من الغاز الطبيعي، وهو ما يساعد على توفير المياه والكهرباء لأكثر من 200 ألف منزل.

شركة أدنوك ليندي للغازات الصناعية المحدودة (الإكسير)

الإكسير هي شركة متخصصة بإنتاج الغاز الصناعي، وهي تزوّد العملاء في القطاعات الصناعية بالنيتروجين الغازي والمسال، والأكسجين المسال الذي تنتجه في محطات الرويس لتجزئة الهواء، والمرفأ للنيتروجين.