Exploration and Production

We produce around 3 million barrels of oil per day, and over 9.8 billion cubic feet of raw gas per day, which places us among the largest energy producers in the world.

We are committed to producing a target of 3.5 million barrels of oil per day by 2018, with due consideration of prevailing market conditions, and are constantly researching, developing and implementing innovative technologies and approaches that will enable us to enhance recovery and ensure improved production efficiency.

The following ADNOC businesses are responsible for all aspects of oil and natural gas exploration, evaluation, development and production:

ADCO

ADCO is an onshore oil and gas exploration, development and production company, with a total production capacity of 1.4 million bpd. The company operates more than 1,300 oil and gas wells across six major fields in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.

Abu Dhabi Marine Operating Company (ADMA OPCO)

ADMA-OPCO is an offshore oil and gas exploration, development and production company, with a total production capacity of 650,000 bpd. The company operates 218 oil and gas wells and 36 platforms across two major fields in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.

Zakum Development Company (ZADCO)

ZADCO is an offshore oil and gas exploration, development and production company, with a total production capacity of 600,000 bpd. The company operates three major fields in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, including the Upper Zakum field, one of the world’s largest oilfields.

National Drilling Company (NDC)

NDC is the largest drilling contractor in the Middle East, and has drilled more than 6,200 wells. The company provides quality drilling, work-over and well maintenance services through its fleet of land rigs, offshore rigs and island rigs, as well as a multi-purpose service barge and 6 water-well rigs.

Al Dhafra Petroleum Operations Company Ltd

Al Dhafra Petroleum Operations Company was established in 2013 to develop onshore and offshore oil fields in three concession areas – Halliba Area, that consists of Haliba, Bu Qalal and Raiquea fields; Al Dhafra Area, that consists of the Al Dhafra-Mushash field and the Bu Dana Area, which consists of Bu Dana, ADNOC 1B and ADNOC 1C fields – and gas operations in the Mandoos field.

Al Yasat Petroleum Operations Company Ltd

Al Yasat Petroleum Operations Company Ltd

Al Yasat Petroleum Operations Company is an onshore and offshore oil development company. The company’s development tasks include surveying, evaluation, exploration, drilling and maintenance of wells, construction operations and maintenance of all necessary production facilities, conversion, processing, storage, transfer, delivery and marketing of crude oil.

الاستكشاف والإنتاج

تنتج أدنوك حوالي 3 مليون برميل من النفط يوميا، وأكثر من 9.8 مليار قدم مكعّب قياسي من الغاز يومياً؛ ما يضعها ضمن قائمة أكبر منتجي الطاقة على مستوى العالم.

نحن ملتزمون بالوصول بإنتاجنا من النفط إلى 3.5 مليون برميل يومياً بحلول عام 2018، مراعين في الوقت نفسه وضع السوق. كما نعمل باستمرار على إجراء الأبحاث ومواصلة التطوير وتطبيق تقنيات ومنهجيات مبتكرة تؤهلنا لتعزيز والارتقاء بكفاءة عمليات الإنتاج.

وتتولى الشركات التي تتبع أدنوك كافة المهام المتعلقة باستكشاف وتقييم وتطوير وإنتاج النفط والغاز الطبيعي وفق التخصصات التالية:

شركة أبوظبي للعميات البترولية البريّة المحدودة (أدكو)

أدكو هي شركة متخصصة في العمليات البرّية لاستكشاف وتطوير وإنتاج النفط والغاز، وتبلغ طاقتها الإنتاجية الإجمالية 1.4 مليون برميل يومياً. تشغّل الشركة أكثر من 1,300 بئر للنفط والغاز في ستة حقول رئيسية في إمارة أبوظبي

شركة أبوظبي العاملة في المناطق البحرية (أدما العاملة)

أدما العاملة هي شركة متخصصة في عمليات استكشاف وتطوير وإنتاج النفط والغاز من المناطق البحرية، ذات طاقة إنتاجية إجمالية تبلغ 650 ألف برميل يومياً. وتشغّل الشركة 218 بئراً للنفط والغاز و36 منصّة تنقيب ضمن حقلين رئيسيين في إمارة أبوظبي.

شركة تطوير حقل زاكوم (زادكو)

زادكو هي شركة متخصصة في العمليات البحرية لاستكشاف وتطوير وإنتاج النفط والغاز مع طاقة إنتاجية إجمالية تبلغ 600,000 برميل يومياً. وتعمل الشركة ضمن ثلاثة حقول رئيسية في إمارة أبوظبي، بما فيها حقل زاكوم العلوي الذي يعدّ من بين أكبر الحقول على مستوى العالم.

شركة الحفر الوطنية

شركة الحفر الوطنية هي أكبر مقاولي الحفر على مستوى منطقة الشرق الأوسط. وحتى تاريخه، نجحت الشركة بحفر أكثر من 6200 بئر. حيث توفّر عمليات حفر عالية الكفاءة وخدمات تجديد وصيانة الآبار باستخدام أسطولها الكبير من الحفّارات البرّية والبحرية وتلك المخصصة للعمل في الجزر النفطية، بالإضافة إلى بارجة إمداد متعددة المهام وستّ حفّارات لحفر آبار المياه الجوفية

شركة الظفرة للعمليات البترولية المحدودة (الظفرة للبترول)

تأسست شركة الظفرة للعمليات البترولية المحدودة عام 2013 لتطوير حقول النفط البرّية والبحرية في ثلاث مناطق امتياز هي منطقة حليبة التي تضم حقول حليبة، وبو قله، والرقيعة، ومنطقة الظفرة التي تضم حقل الظفرة-موشاش، ومنطقة بو دانة التي تضم حقول بو دانة، وأدنوك ب1، وأدنوك ج1، بالإضافة إلى عمليات الغاز في حقل المندوس.

yasat petroleum

شركة الياسات للعمليات البترولية

شركة الياسات للعمليات البترولية هي شركة نفطية متخصصة في تطوير المناطق البرّية والبحرية. وتتضمن مهام التطوير التي تنفذها الشركة المسح والتقييم والاستكشاف والحفر وصيانة الآبار، فضلاً عن بناء وتشغيل وصيانة كافة المرافق اللازمة لإنتاج وتحويل ومعالجة وتخزين ونقل وتسليم وتسويق النفط الخام.