Murban $71.90 %
DAS $71.35 %
UZakum $69.05 %

CEO Message

ADNOC Offshore brings together over 50 years of oil and gas exploration, development, and production expertise into one single entity. The consolidation of the companies has created a streamlined and agile organization that is well equipped to proactively face today’s challenges and create tomorrow’s opportunities.

Driven by ADNOC Group’s strategic imperative to create a more profitable upstream business, the union between ADNOC’s offshore operating companies leverages our vast technical and operational experience to maximize the value of Abu Dhabi’s oil fields.

Governed by the highest health, safety and environmental protection standards, we work in partnership with many of the world’s largest international oil companies including ExxonMobil, BP, Total, and Japan Oil Development Co. to continuously implement innovative and sustainable offshore operations to meet our customers’ diverse requirements.

Ever since Abu Dhabi’s first barrel of oil departed our facilities in July 1962, our success has been underpinned by our people. We employ over 7,000 talented and committed employees who are working to deliver our mandate of maximizing the contribution of the ADNOC Group to the socio-economic development of Abu Dhabi and the UAE, while helping to meet the world’s energy requirements.

Mr. Yasser Saeed Al Mazrouei
CEO, ADNOC Offshore

مربان $71.90 %
داس $71.35 %
زاكوم العلوي $69.05 %

رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

تتمتع أدنوك البحرية بخبرة تزيد عن 50 عاما من العمل اكتسبتها بعد دمج شركتَين تابعتَين لــ "أدنوك" تعملان في مجال استكشاف وتطوير وإنتاج النفط والغاز في المناطق البحرية في امارة أبوظبي. وبفضل دمج عمليات الشركتين أصبحت أدنوك البحرية تتمتّع بهيكلية أكثر مرونة للتكيف مع التحديات التي تواجه قطاع النفط والغاز وأكثر قدرة على خلق وإيجاد فرص للنمو والتطور المستقبلي.

وتماشيا مع أهداف استراتيجية أدنوك والتي تشمل زيادة القيمة في مجال التكرير والبتروكيماويات اتاحت عملية الدمج بين شركتي ادنوك العاملتين في الحقول البحرية الاستفادة من خبراتنا الفنية والعملية الواسعة واسهمت في تعزيز جهود ادنوك التي تهدف لضمان الاستغلال الأمثل وزيادة القيمة من مواردنا الهيدروكربونية.

ووفقا لالتزامنا بأعلى معايير الصحة والسلامة وحماية البيئة نعمل من خلال شراكات فاعلة مع العديد من أكبر شركات النفط العالمية بما في ذلك إكسون موبيل، بي بي (بريتش بتروليوم)، توتال، وشركة تطوير النفط اليابانية تركز على الاستمرار في ممارسة كافة عملياتنا وفقا لأحدث الطرق المبتكرة والمستدامة للإيفاء بالاحتياجات والمتطلبات المتنوعة لعملائنا.

ومنذ انتاج أول برميل من نفط أبوظبي من منشآتنا في يوليو 1962 كان لكوادرنا البشرية ومازال الدور الرئيسي والفعال في تحقيق كافة النجاحات والإنجازات التي تحققها الشركة. ويعمل في أدنوك البحرية حاليا أكثر من 7000 موظف يعملون بكل تفاني والتزام لتنفيذ مهمتنا وتحقيق أهدافنا المتمثلة في تعزيز دور مجموعة أدنوك ومساهمتها في تحقيق التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في أمارة أبو ظبي ودولة الإمارات والمساهمة في الإيفاء بالطلب العالمي المتنامي على الطاقة.

ياسر سعيد المزروعي
الرئيس التنفيذي