Murban $66.15 %
DAS $65.65 %
UZakum $63.30 %

Delivering Resources

We produce crude oil, raw gas, and condensate from several key locations, including well-established fields and newly constructed artificial islands.

We manage a number of oil and gas assets, including the Umm Shaif, Lower Zakum, Upper Zakum, Satah and Umm Al Dalkh fields. Our operations extend across several oil operation centers at Das Island, Zirku Island, Arzanah Island, six artificial islands and four offshore super-complexes. Crude oil from our fields is transferred to Zirku Island and Das Island for further processing, storage and export.

With an output of approximately 1.4 million barrels of oil per day, ADNOC Offshore contributes more than 40 percent to ADNOC’s current daily production of around 3 million barrels. We also produce 3 billion standard cubic feet of gas per day, around two thirds of which is supplied to ADNOC’s gas companies, with the remaining third injected into our reservoirs for pressure maintenance.

We provide a range of operational, storage and processing services to our partners, including ADNOC LNG, Total ABK, Bunduq company, and Al Yasat Petroleum. Our goal is to increase our daily oil production capacity to 1.6 million barrels by the end of 2018.

In line with the ADNOC’s commitment to female empowerment, ADNOC Offshore fosters gender diversity. Currently, our team of dedicated professionals includes more than 900 women.

Current projects

Our current focus is on the development of the SARB, Nasr, Umm Lulu fields, and the completion of the UZ-750 artificial islands project at the Upper Zakum field.

Field optimization projects at Umm Shaif, Lower Zakum, Satah and Umm Al Dalkh fields are also underway to increase and sustain production.

مربان $75.05 %
داس $74.45 %
زاكوم العلوي $73.00 %

تقديم موارد جديدة

تقوم الشركة بإنتاج النفط الخام، والغاز الخام والمكثّفات من عدّة مواقع رئيسية، بما فيها الحقول القديمة والجزر الاصطناعية المشيّدة حديثًا.

كما نقوم بإدارة عدد من حقول النفط والغاز، منها أم الشيف، وزاكوم السفلي، وزاكوم العلوي، وسطح وأم الدلخ. وتمتد عمليّاتنا لتشمل عدّة مراكز لإنتاج النفط في جزيرة داس، وجزيرة زركوه، وجزيرة أرزانة، إلى جانب ستّ جزر اصطناعية وأربعة مجمّعات بحرية ضخمة. يتم نقل النفط الخام من حقولنا إلى جزيرة زركوه، وجزيرة داس من أجل معالجته، وتخزينه، وتصديره.

تتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لشركة أدنوك البحرية حوالي 1.4 مليون برميل نفط في اليوم، وهو ما يعني مساهمتها بأكثر من 40٪ من إنتاج "أدنوك" اليومي الحالي الذي يبلغ حوالي 3 ملايين برميل. تقوم الشركة أيضًا بإنتاج 3 مليارات قدم مكعب قياسي من الغاز يوميًا، يتم ضخ ثلثَيها تقريبًا إلى شركات الغاز التابعة لـ "أدنوك"، فيما يتمّ حقن الثلث المتبقّي في مكامننا بهدف الحفاظ على الضغط.

نقوم بتوفير مجموعة واسعة من خدمات التشغيل والتخزين والمعالجة إلى شركائنا، ومنهم أدنوك للغاز المسال، وتوتال، أبو البخوش، وشركة البندق، وشركة الياسات.نتطلع إلى زيادة قدرتنا الإنتاجية اليومية من النفط، لتصل بحلول نهاية العام 2018 إلى  1.6 ملايين برميل.

تماشياً مع التزام "أدنوك" بتمكين المرأة، تشجع "أدنوك البحرية" التنوّع في القوى العاملة بين الجنسَين. و يضم فريق المهنيين والفنيين في شركتنا حالياً أكثر من 900 امرأة.

المشاريع الراهنة:

ينصب تركيزنا الحالي  على تطوير حقول سطح الرازبوت، ونصر، وأم اللولو، وعلى إنجاز مشروع جزر UZ-750 الاصطناعية في حقل زاكوم العلوي.

وفي إطار سعينا إلى زيادة الإنتاج والحفاظ على استدامته، نقوم حالياً بالعمل على العديد من المشاريع التي نسعى من خلالها إلى تحسين حقول أم الشيف، وزاكوم السفلي، وسطح، وأم الدلخ.