Murban $71.90 %
DAS $71.35 %
UZakum $69.05 %

CEO Message

ADNOC’s ambition to create a world class logistics and services company was realised in 2016 when the decision was taken to integrate three shipping, ports and services companies into a single entity: ADNOC Logistics & Services.

Leveraging over 40 years of experience and assets from these companies, the integration is aligned with ADNOC’s 2030 Strategy and the Group-wide focus on people, performance, profitability and efficiency.

We are now a fully integrated logistics and service provider, operating a comprehensive fleet of over 120 vessels along with a logistical base of over 1.4 million square meters. We aim to serve our clients in a cost effective manner, utilising the latest technology and leveraging strategic partnerships to provide a reliable service.

None of this could be achieved without the support of our dedicated workforce and leadership team, who are working together to deliver ADNOC Group’s hydrocarbon products from Abu Dhabi to the world.

Captain Abdulkareem Al Masabi
CEO, ADNOC Logistics & Services

مربان $71.90 %
داس $71.35 %
زاكوم العلوي $69.05 %

رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

شهد عام 2016 تحقيق طموح أدنوك بإنشاء شركة عالمية للخدمات اللوجستية والخدمات عندما تم اتخاذ قرار بدمج ثلاث شركات للشحن والموانئ والخدمات في كيان واحد: أدنوك للخدمات اللوجستية والخدمات.

ومن خلال الاستفادة من رصيد خبرات هذه الشركات مجتمعة والذي يزيد عن 40 عاما وما تملكه من أصول ومنشآت تم اجراء عملية المج تماشيا مع استراتيجية أدنوك 2030 ومرتكزاتها الأساسية والتي تتمثل في الاستثمار في الموارد البشرية والارتقاء بالأداء وزيادة الربحية وتعزيز الكفاءة.

وتعمل الشركة حاليا على تقديم خدمات بحرية ولوجستية متكاملة وتشغيل أسطول شامل يتكون من أكثر من 120 سفينة جنبا إلى جنب مع قاعدة لوجستية تبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 1.4 مليون متر مربع. وتهدف الشركة إلى خدمة عملائها بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة، وذلك باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والاستفادة من الشراكات الاستراتيجية لتقديم خدمة موثوقة.

وتؤمن الشركة بان النجاح في تحقيق جميع أهدافها يعتمد بصورة رئيسية على دعم كوادرها المخلصة وقيادتها الواعية والذين يعملون جنبا الى جنب بروح الفريق الواحد في إيصال منتجات مجموعة أدنوك من الموارد هيدروكربونية لإمارة ابوظبي للإيفاء باحتياجات كافة دول  

الكابتن عبد الكريم المصعبي

أدنوك للإمداد والخدمات